Yerba Mala

1. Juni 2019
Judith Tellado
Producer: Georg Sheljasov
Number of discs: 1
Mix: Georg Sheljasov
Mastering: HP-Mastering

Judith Tellado – Yerba Mala

Judith Tellado: Vocals, Percussion
Georg Sheljasov: Piano, Keyboards, Acoustic and Electric Guitars
Paulo Pereira: Tenor and Alto Saxophone
Martin Klein: Double Bass on „Yerba Mala“, „For the Good Times“, Travellers‘ Song“, „Tuya“, „Guayaba“, „Schön, Schön“, „This will Be“
Werner Kolb: Electric Bass on „Valija Lista“, „Replay“, „Johnny Tramp“, „Letters from Paradise“, „Goldmine“
Marc Ward: Drums
Kimo Eiserbeck: Flute
Harald Burmeister: Cello
Gunnar Kockjoy: Trumpet on „Johnny Tramp“, „Schön, Schön“, „Replay“, „Goldmine“
Michael Nix: Trumper on „Yerba Mala“
Johnny Johnson: Trombone

All Songs written by Judith Tellado
Arrangements: Judith Tellado, Georg Sheljasov

2023 © Werner Kolb / Musiker / Toningenieur / Buchautor